Internet

SamMobile TV: Join Us Today for a New Weekly Round-Up Episode!

SamMobile TV: Join Us Today for a New Weekly Round-Up Episode!

Friday is here, and we’re bringing you another episode of SamMobile TV for the end of the week. As some of you know by now, we’re rolling out a new episode of Weekly Round Up every Friday, and this week, our host Benjamin will talk you through a variety of topics, from new Exynos chipsets powered by AMD graphics to stretchable OLED displays.

Indeed, rumor has it that Samsung will bring AMD-powered Exynos chipsets to the Galaxy A series next year. In addition, the company’s display division has been working on stretchable displays, and it recently demonstrated the technology at Global Tech Korea 2021.

Meanwhile, Galaxy Note 9 owners have learned this week that their phones will receive quarterly firmware updates moving forward. And last but certainly not least, there’s been some talk about the Galaxy S22 possibly launching before the end of this year as opposed to January 2022.

We’ll also be taking questions from our viewers, so make sure to tune in on YouTube and join other Samsung fans on SamMobile TV at 7 PM CET/10 AM PST/10:30 PM IST.

Previous ArticleNext Article

Related Posts